What have you done on your games today?

Taking a different twist one the "What have you done to your Subaru today?" thread. Be good to have a natter about all types of games in one place :).

Last night I was playing Dragon Age, got to the final quest so now going round defeating all the dragons... this game takes a long time to complete, I'm on 80 hours already!

• Like 2

Dragon age is well worth the money, the first few hours are rubbish but once you get further in becomes awesome. I keep meaning to go back on forza 5, might do it tonight after cleaning my car. Set that lap time on the test track

I never got into the mod enough to learn it and understand so I mainly use sa.

oh i see, yeah I started playing the mod years ago when it was first released. It's a totally different game now, it used to be full of friendly players that team up but as things progressed it turned into a hacked pvp fest. I will have to try the SA again, see how its changed.

About to set a time on forza now, wish me luck lol.

I used to play Day Z sa, keep meaning to get back into it but I'm still haunted by the memory of being shot in the face after hours of not seeing anyone

I did like my PGR to be fair but still don't fancy this :( 

I have both Day'z also but not played either for ages I was admin for a server so when I had to play normal mode I'd fall to my death or do something silly like stand in a crowd of zombie :( 

I've not once met another player in dayz. I play on full servers and visit the big towns. Only ever killed myself or been zombied.

Dragon age is really good too. I was so overwhelmed by it I didn't play it :lol: I didn't want to rush it and I haven't had the chance to really invest the time.

Lords of the fallen is a good game if you don't want to wait for dark souls. Rock hard gameplay and unforgiving. Relentless onslaught of punishment and failure. If that's the thing that rustles your jimmies.