iwata

hi boys and girls im new on here and never had a Scooby before so this is my first a black 2012 wrx sti saloon, just wanted to say hello to you all im from Cheshire , thanks and regards  trev

• 1 month later...

Your welcome. I'm new to only had the car since December. I had a E39 M5 and VW Touraeg no comment on the later .Changed to this Subaru different beast altogether . It's at the body shop getting the big Sti spoiler put on a vortex generator and HT rear diffuser. I'll post some pictures when I get it back. Do not have any spoiler on your bootlid at the moment. 

2 minutes ago, Cosmicalien said:

Your welcome. I'm new to only had the car since December. I had a E39 M5 and VW Touraeg no comment on the later .Changed to this Subaru different beast altogether . It's at the body shop getting the big Sti spoiler put on a vortex generator and HT rear diffuser. I'll post some pictures when I get it back. Do not have any spoiler on your bootlid at the moment. 

no nothing at all just looks like a family saloon but goes like stink lol lol, have you noticed the brakes rnt upto much either lol

Yes I've noticed it also. Something to upgrade in the future perhaps. Look if you feel you need a rear spoiler in your life the flat one with built in brake light, I'll have one available soon as the body shop take it off to put the big one on. Just drop me a email. I don't see many if any 2012 Sti saloons about do you ?

2 minutes ago, Cosmicalien said:

Yes I've noticed it also. Something to upgrade in the future perhaps. Look if you feel you need a rear spoiler in your life the flat one with built in brake light, I'll have one available soon as the body shop take it off to put the big one on. Just drop me a email. I don't see many if any 2012 Sti saloons about do you ?