New Member and itching !!

Saff

Hi everyone,

So myself ( Steve ) and my wife ( Brooke ) have decided to add a Subaru to our collection, we are not old by any means but we have done well enough in life so far too be able to indulge in our passion for cars and buy them as investments ( better then money in the bank ) we currently have 6 cars but are looking to make a Subaru number 7, as with all things that are investments the question is What Subaru ??

We are however complete novices in the Subaru world so any suggestions from the people in the know are much appreciated !

Oh and whatever car we decide on pulling the trigger on you are sure to see us and it at future events as we don't believe in leaving them in the garage 365 days a year, we like to meet other owners and we will happily take people out for a spin aswell !!

Regards

Steve & Brooke

22b's are over silly money 70k now for low mileage.
All depends on your budget ?
A stock classic, restored and what not would be good to tuck away, rb320's are on the up along with low mileage p1's
T
Type r' s are climbing in value but you'll be better off imo sourcing one one direct from Japan through a good importer then you should get all the paperwork with it. & never seen an English winter
The newer limited run cars will go up in the future s201 202 and so on.
Again these were domestic market only

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

Yeah I've just looked at the prices there enormous, haven't got that kind of cash unless I sold some of my other cars but I'm not willing too at the moment, RB320 is nice but I like the old style Impreza, What about a RB5 ? budget is around £25k

56 minutes ago, Saff said:

Yeah I've just looked at the prices there enormous, haven't got that kind of cash unless I sold some of my other cars but I'm not willing too at the moment, RB320 is nice but I like the old style Impreza, What about a RB5 ? budget is around £25k

What cars have you got already.