Hi guys

Roars

So yer high  👋🏻  there

Im new to this Subaru way of life, been three weeks so far and a very blurry fast 3 weeks they have been, not to mention !Removed! expensive as well, who would of thought it was possible to use that much fuel in 3 weeks... i have fallen for that Subaru bug and i can foresee where my hard earned money will go in the not to distant future. It did cost me a new radiator after 8 days of owning it...

I have a 2000 2.0lt turbo gc8, so its been mechanically really well looked after, i have a massive collection of receipts/invoices and MOT certificates, every fluid and filter has been more than regularly changed, from what i can decipher from it all it has had a prodrive gearbox and diff swap a few years back, STI suspension, different calipers all round, rear spoiler, front bumper and bonnet change and a really really loud exhaust system which cost a lot of wonga...