What do you do?

Scooby Pete

Just wondering what everyone does for a living?

Me I work for Sky as a Movies scheduler. I basically make sure the programmes run with on time with the correct voice overs, promos, logos and BBFC thingys.

I'll say now that I am not technical or customer services and I can't fix you're sky box, just unplug it and leave it 5 mins, plug it back in. If that didn't work call customer services :D

That may sound blunt but I get it all the time and wish I could help but I can't sorry :(

Also I don't personally know the "Evil Emperor" Mr Murdoch :)

Plumber by trade I did acops gas safety at collage passed that then they moved over to Corgi 2 weeks after I past and I never went back to renew it. And with all the health and safety now is a joke so I do work for myself but also labour myself out to other plumbers I know. But really I do all sorts. even cut grass for a little bit of beer money ;) But I do like the sound of your job Pete I will swap ;)