Fuggzy's Special Room And Special Friends

Fuggzy

Not sure if it's been suggested before, but what about a Facebook group?? I'm currently an admin of a rapidly expanding Facebook group called focus daily. As I had a kick **** focus ST at the time it started, and although I no longer have the car I'm still an admin. Although ill be resigning, the group is still growing. It would be a good way to gain members to this club/forum. We could show off our motors and do lots of things, and as I'm sure you know most people have Facebook etc, even my mum who can't operate her 10 year old phone is quite handy on the old facebook lol so just an idea for you.

Here's a pic of my old focus (it's got the wheels on that I'm currently selling, on eBay. Tell your friends lol)

post-1072-0-68537600-1373298465_thumb.jp

Typical, the !Removed! wheels didn't sell!! But I did a bit of photo editing on the spec D. And 'fitted' the 19's to it. And I kinda like it. I know it's not the racey/rally look. But it's different, and I like different lol

What do you lot think??post-1072-0-81826600-1373405048_thumb.jp

I like slammed cars but on an impreza that would ruin the awesome handling characteristics, as for the calibre vintage wheels (at a guess) I've always liked the look of a set of bbs splits on an impreza as it's not something you see that often, I say if you like it then go for it

I'm afraid I got a little carried away with the slammage lol and I made the wheels a bit bigger than what they are lol but you get the kinda idea. But this wheels are a different pcd (as described in another thread) but may fit.

I've actually already bought some other wheels that I intend to refurb. They are pretty rough, and I'm not entirely sure they will fit over the brembos cos from what I've heard that causes problems. But here's a pic of a mint set. Apparently they're rare. They're 17"x8"&9" et40, so the same diameter as the silver sti wheels on there but with a bit more girth.