Introduction

Hi everyone. I'm Nick and just bought my first and probably not my last impreza. I'm new to subaru and jap cars so I'll probably be seeking plenty of help. I have a bugeye wrx uk300 tuned to about 270bhp with sti kit and interior. Im a huge rally fan and go to dayinsure Wales rally every year depending on whether I can park ☺️ 

• Like 1

20 hours ago, Rps said:

Ps get those windows tinted 🤙

And fly eye the lights or buy my set of rears already done 😉

20170514_131835.jpg

Thanks for the comments guys. I am looking at tinting the windows and headlights. Got abit of body work to sort first though. 

Rps, how much mate? 

7 minutes ago, Rps said:

Make me an offer dude there only sat doing nowt

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

I'll sort out the necessities and pm you. If you still have them I'll definitely take them off you.

You know of anywhere that do reasonably priced fly eye? Struggling to find them less than 400. 

20 minutes ago, Rps said:

Make me an offer dude there only sat doing nowt

Sorry I'm getting mixed up. I thought fly eyes were these. 

images.jpg

No fly eye is the tinting process to black lights out without jepradising peformance lol mine are done on heree5ca3e1154b71f35e016faaa5f8b077e.jpg

• Like 1

1 minute ago, Rps said:

No fly eye is the tinting process to black lights out without jepradising peformance. 

Nice looking motor mate ☺️👍 

Makes a nice difference doesn't it? Is it easy enough to do it yourself or get a professional to do it? 

Cheers mate i had them do pro cos they can look crap if done wrong

pic of the rears here before and after for refrencef2819b3a5ba4c24a83e27a050405c3cf.jpg2101bcd56003ab3b5e3830c646d1c64a.jpg

1 minute ago, Rps said:

Cheers mate i had them do pro cos they can look crap if done wrong

Yeah it makes all the difference. Love it. How come your selling yours then if they look that good?